IT translations

30% discount for new customers!

Bring your products to international markets. Over the years, the IT market has grown and expanded, and so has the need for IT translation.

Our Project Managers can effectively complete IT translation projects ranging from:

  • ERP/CRM systems translations
  • software application translations
  • web engineering translations
  • multimedia translations
  • online help translations
  • e–learning module translations

Please contact our Project Coordinator for general requests at post@noremi.no or choose one of our direct contacts if you wish to receive an answer in a particular language.

Norwegian translation requests: Sindre Quamme Bergan sindre@noremi.no
English translation requests: Emilijus Atminas emilijus@noremi.no
German translation requests: Jutta Schandel jutta@noremi.no
French translation requests: David Henrion david@noremi.no
Russian translation requests: Halyna Maksymiv halyna@noremi.no
Spanish translation requests: Dolores Aros dolores@noremi.no
Contact Our Project Coordinator (+47) 966 73 516 Get quote online