Legal translations

30% discount for new customers!

High quality juridical and legal translation. 100% accuracy and quality guarantied.

All clients and documentation are treated with sensitivity and confidentiality.

Our professional legal translators work in their native language and only in their particular area of legal expertise.

We can provide certification of all translated documents. Additional services include the notarisation or legalisation of translated documents.

NOREMI legal translation includes:

  • Contracts
  • Powers of attorney
  • Legal forms & agreements
  • Legal correspondence
  • Court orders
  • Leases
  • Deeds of covenant
  • Terms & conditions
  • Intellectual property (trademarks, copyrights, patents)
  • Corporate communications / marketing materials – newsletters, brochures, presentations, websites
  • Press releases

Please contact our Project Coordinator for general requests at post@noremi.no or choose one of our direct contacts if you wish to receive an answer in a particular language.

Norwegian translation requests: Sindre Quamme Bergan sindre@noremi.no
English translation requests: Emilijus Atminas emilijus@noremi.no
German translation requests: Jutta Schandel jutta@noremi.no
French translation requests: David Henrion david@noremi.no
Russian translation requests: Halyna Maksymiv halyna@noremi.no
Spanish translation requests: Dolores Aros dolores@noremi.no
Contact Our Project Coordinator (+47) 966 73 516 Get quote online