Travel and Tourism translations

30% discount for new customers!

Norway is a paradise for tourists, so there is a huge need for Travel and Tourism Translations. Travel industry clients include leading hotel groups, airlines and travel companies.

We can help you reach your audience!

We produce translations of the following travel and tourism materials:

  • Travel/tourism guides (national, regional, city)
  • Maps and itineraries
  • Directories and listings
  • Promotional online and offline media
  • B2B and corporate communication materials – newsletters, brochures, presentations, web sites
  • In-flight magazines
  • Hotel directories
  • PR campaigns

Please contact our Project Coordinator for general requests at post@noremi.no or choose one of our direct contacts if you wish to receive an answer in a particular language.

Norwegian translation requests: Sindre Quamme Bergan sindre@noremi.no
English translation requests: Emilijus Atminas emilijus@noremi.no
German translation requests: Jutta Schandel jutta@noremi.no
French translation requests: David Henrion david@noremi.no
Russian translation requests: Halyna Maksymiv halyna@noremi.no
Spanish translation requests: Dolores Aros dolores@noremi.no
Contact Our Project Coordinator (+47) 966 73 516 Get quote online