CVs, Diplomas, Certificates, Passports translation

30% discount for new customers!

Document translation is mostly a need for private clients, so we know that in most cases you’ll need additional translations and the confirmation of a government authorized translator (statsautorisert translatør), notarial confirmation and apostilles.

NOREMI document translation includes:

  • Diplomas
  • CVs
  • Certificates (attestations)
  • Passports
  • Marriage certificates
  • Birth certificates

Please contact our Project Coordinator for general requests at post@noremi.no or choose one of our direct contacts if you wish to receive an answer in a particular language.

Norwegian translation requests: Sindre Quamme Bergan sindre@noremi.no
English translation requests: Emilijus Atminas emilijus@noremi.no
German translation requests: Jutta Schandel jutta@noremi.no
French translation requests: David Henrion david@noremi.no
Russian translation requests: Halyna Maksymiv halyna@noremi.no
Spanish translation requests: Dolores Aros dolores@noremi.no
Contact Our Project Coordinator (+47) 966 73 516 Get quote online