Oil, Gas and Energy translations

30% discount for new customers!

NOREMI provides specialised translation services for the Oil, Gas and Energy sectors and is experienced in the coordination of urgent, large-scale projects.

We are ready to offer you the best technical translators for this highly specialised and technical field.

Typical small or large-scale projects include:

  • Technical manuals
  • Corporate & marketing communications (all digital and print media)
  • Commercial and technical contracts
  • HAZOP studies & risk assessments
  • Bids & tenders

In addition, NOREMI provides language DTP in a range of formats, and we can deliver a file in any format you need.

Please contact our Project Coordinator for general requests at post@noremi.no or choose one of our direct contacts if you wish to receive an answer in a particular language.

Norwegian translation requests: Sindre Quamme Bergan sindre@noremi.no
English translation requests: Emilijus Atminas emilijus@noremi.no
German translation requests: Jutta Schandel jutta@noremi.no
French translation requests: David Henrion david@noremi.no
Russian translation requests: Halyna Maksymiv halyna@noremi.no
Spanish translation requests: Dolores Aros dolores@noremi.no
Contact Our Project Coordinator (+47) 966 73 516 Get quote online