Website Translation / Localization

30% discount for new customers!

Website translation and localization – become visible to the entire world! Speak your clients’ language! Reach your target audience.

We translate websites into all the major business languages. Our full service includes the translation and localisation of your web copy and interface. We can work with your html/xml files and deliver formatted translations for your webmaster to upload. We will also proofread and test all language versions before they go online.

Potential buyers will not buy goods or services if the website where they find the goods or services is not presented in their native language. The solution is simple — localise your website and get more clients!

Please contact our Project Coordinator for general requests at post@noremi.no or choose one of our direct contacts if you wish to receive an answer in a particular language.

Norwegian translation requests: Sindre Quamme Bergan sindre@noremi.no
English translation requests: Emilijus Atminas emilijus@noremi.no
German translation requests: Jutta Schandel jutta@noremi.no
French translation requests: David Henrion david@noremi.no
Russian translation requests: Halyna Maksymiv halyna@noremi.no
Spanish translation requests: Dolores Aros dolores@noremi.no
Contact Our Project Coordinator (+47) 966 73 516 Get quote online