Medical translations

30% discount for new customers!

NOREMI is ready to offer the best qualified translators completed with extra reviews to deliver high quality translations that require linguistic excellence in this specialised and challenging field.

We can help you with all kinds of medical texts:

  • pharmaceutical
  • biotechnology
  • clinical research
  • laboratory services
  • diagnostics
  • medical devices
  • medical bandages & wound management
  • healthcare communication

Please contact our Project Coordinator for general requests at post@noremi.no or choose one of our direct contacts if you wish to receive an answer in a particular language.

Norwegian translation requests: Sindre Quamme Bergan sindre@noremi.no
English translation requests: Emilijus Atminas emilijus@noremi.no
German translation requests: Jutta Schandel jutta@noremi.no
French translation requests: David Henrion david@noremi.no
Russian translation requests: Halyna Maksymiv halyna@noremi.no
Spanish translation requests: Dolores Aros dolores@noremi.no
Contact Our Project Coordinator (+47) 966 73 516 Get quote online