English to Norwegian and Norwegian to English translation services!

30% discount for new customers!

NOREMI Language Services translates from English into Norwegian and from Norwegian into English.

We can translate any language pair into/from Norwegian that you need.

All the translators we work with are native speakers of the target language. We find the most appropriate and skilled translator for each text with regard to the subject and style of the text. Because there is no translator who can specialize in all fields, we believe that the most appropriate translator for your text is someone with a background in its subject or field, rather than simply giving it to any general translator.

You can be assured of getting the right translator for your needs!

NOREMI employs specialized teams of translators with competencies in various fields, including:

If you want a price estimate, please send us your documents or bring them to our office, and we will give you an estimate immediately. NOREMI charges per word, so the price for your job depends on the size of your document.

Small translations can be done in one or two days. It depends on how soon you need them. We accept urgent translation orders and can translate any language or language combination you need.

Please contact our Project Coordinator for general requests at post@noremi.no or choose one of our direct contacts if you wish to receive an answer in a particular language.

Norwegian translation requests: Sindre Quamme Bergan sindre@noremi.no
English translation requests: Emilijus Atminas emilijus@noremi.no
German translation requests: Jutta Schandel jutta@noremi.no
French translation requests: David Henrion david@noremi.no
Russian translation requests: Halyna Maksymiv halyna@noremi.no
Spanish translation requests: Dolores Aros dolores@noremi.no

 

Contact Our Project Coordinator (+47) 966 73 516 Get quote online